zoqapa.blogg.se

Forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings
Forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings











Your +10 star gift in the daily event quest actually correspond to the 10 stars we normally got from the first shuffle hit of each quest day. Yes each time we hit shuffle we would get 10 stars as gift after pressing (re)shuffle, including the starter shuffle.īecause shuffle is not a prize! In fact most of the time it is something blocking our chances to get the special prize by once again resetting the gift cards and making us start from scratch.

forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings

In the past shuffle meant we getting back 10 stars. I realized this yesterday when I hit shuffle 3 times over (or 2, can't remember for sure). While you claim the 10 star daily gift being an improvement, I saw that it was only a +1 improvement over an at least -1 setback

forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings

I have been playing this game for 4 years so I know the winter event format. I couldn't see if it was mentioned, so I might be repeating.













Forge of empires winter event 2017 best buildings